Contact Us

Contact 2018-08-28T21:18:05+00:00
35-Cedar-Pointe-Drive avard lindsay holmburg llp

35 Cedar Pointe Drive, Unit 41

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Phone: 705-734-1440

Fax: 705-734-1636

info@alhllp.com

info@alhllp.com

David  Avard 

Phone: 705-734-1440 ext. 203

Email: davard@alhllp.com

Michael Holmberg

Phone: 705-734-1440 ext. 202

Email: mholmberg@alhllp.com

Eric Lindsay 

Phone: 705-734-1440 ext. 206

Email: elindsay@alhllp.com

Jennifer Lovett

Phone: 705-734-1440 ext. 205

Email: jlovett@alhllp.com

Debbie Coutts

Phone: 705-734-1440 ext. 204

Email: dcoutts@alhllp.com

Penny Wright

Phone: 705-734-1440 ext. 200

Email: pwright@alhllp.com